EVENT AGENDA

Day 1 - June 5th Saturday
WELCOME & INTRODUCTION

June. 05, 2021 

12:30 - 12:40 pm IST

8:00 - 8:10 am UK

9:00 - 9:10am CET 

PRESENTATION BY MIKE HARRIS

12:40 - 13:20 pm IST

8:10 - 8:50 am UK

9:10 - 9:50 am CET

PRESENTATION BY GIRIDHAR RAJKUMAR

13:25 - 14:05 pm IST

8:55 - 9:35 am UK

9:55 - 10:35 am CET

PRESENTATION BY RYAN HOWARD

14:10 - 14:50 pm IST

9:40 - 10:20 am UK

10:40 - 11:20 am CET

NETWORKING BREAK

14:50 - 15:10 pm IST

10:20 - 10:40 am UK
11:20- 11:40 am CET

PRESENTATION BY NICOLA L. MARTIN

15:10 - 15:50 pm IST 
10:40 - 11:20 am UK
11:40 - 12:20 pm CET

PRESENTATION BY KANWARPREET SINGH

15:55 - 16:35 pm IST 
11:25 - 12:05 pm UK
12:25 - 13:05 pm CET

PRESENTATION BY Aparna A Gopalakrishnan

16:40 - 17:20 pm IST 
12:10 - 12:50 pm UK
13:10 - 13:50 pm CET

NETWORKING BREAK

17:20 - 17:40 pm IST 
12:50 - 13:10 pm UK
13:50 - 14:10 pm CET

PRESENTATION BY ARPITA SWER & ROHIT BAHADUR

17:40 - 18:40 pm IST 
13:10 - 14:10 pm UK
14:10 - 15:10 pm CET

PRESENTATION BY Adam Matłacz  & Elżbieta Sikora

18:40 - 19:20 pm IST 
14:10 - 14:50 pm UK
15:10 - 15:50 pm CET

PRESENTATION BY PARVEEN KHAN

19:30 - 20:10 pm IST 
14:50- 15:30 pm UK
15:50 - 16:30 pm CET

CLOSING REMARKS

20:10 - 20:20 pm IST 
15:30- 15:40 pm UK
16:30 - 16:40 pm CET

1583749923435.jpeg

Host

Laveena
Ramchandani
1611803659372.jpeg

Host

Danniel Abdul
Rahim
1590423908547.jpeg

Host

Suraj Narayan
Day 2 - June 6th Sunday
WELCOME & INTRODUCTION

June. 06, 2021

12:30 - 12:40 pm IST
8:00 - 8:10 am UK
9:00 - 9:10am CET 

PRESENTATION BY LENA PEJGAN WIBERG

12:40 - 13:20 pm IST 
8:10 - 8:50 am UK
9:10 - 9:50 am CET

PRESENTATION BY SANDEEP KHAIRA

13:25 - 14:05 pm IST 
8:55 - 9:35 am UK
9:55 - 10:35 am CET

PRESENTATION BY ASTRID WINKLER

14:10 - 14:50 pm IST 
9:40 - 10:20 am UK
10:40 - 11:20 am CET

NETWORKING BREAK

14:55 - 15:15 pm IST 
10:25 - 10:45 am UK
11:25- 11:45 am CET

PRESENTATION BY MAARET PYHAJARVI

15:20 - 16:00 pm IST 
10:50 - 11:30 am UK
11:50 - 12:30 pm CET

 PRESENTATION BY SILVIO CACACE

16:05 - 17:00 pm IST 
11:35 - 12:30 pm UK
12:35 - 13:30 pm CET

NETWORKING BREAK

17:00 - 17:40 pm IST 
12:30 - 13:10 pm UK
13:30 - 14:10 pm CET

QUIZ CONTEST

17:40 - 18:20 pm IST 
13:10 - 13:50 pm UK
14:10 - 14:50 pm CET

PRESENTATION BY MELISSA FISHER

18:20 - 19:00 pm IST 
13:50 - 14:30 pm UK
14:50 - 15:30 pm CET

PRESENTATION BY Huib Schoots & Paul Holland

19:05 - 20:05 pm IST 
14:35 - 15:35 pm UK
15:35 - 16:35 pm CET

CLOSING REMARKS

20:10 - 20:20 pm IST 
15:40 - 15:50 pm UK
16:40 - 16:50 pm CET

1615109624398.jpeg

Host

Loay Bawazir
1583749923435.jpeg

Host

Laveena R
1611803659372.jpeg

Host

Danniel A R

Note:
1. The timings may change due to the timezone difference, check our website for updates before the event. 

2. This is a live event, times may fluctuate slightly.

male-hand-holding-megaphone-don-t-miss-o